New Mantra for the New Working Girl

Sorry if I’ve been silent of the social media airwaves (and my beloved blog) this week. I started a new job and have had a difficult time managing my extracurricular activities. I’m sure that in due time I’ll be able to do both calmly and with confidence. I’ll be wildly available on social media (after work hours or on lunch), will be writing away at 6 AM, will be reading books and reviewing them often, AND sharing stories, blogs, and photos with you. Until I get into a routine I’ll be flip-flopping around as best as I can. Thanks for keeping up, for caring, and for reading the words that are close to my heart.

from Pinterest
from Pinterest
Leave a Reply

