Foggy Morning Sunrise

350dbc2578ba31a1f46011cdba987fce

Yesterday I was up early and enjoyed my morning drive. Since the time-change, it seems that if you’re on the road before eight you get to witness the sun rise at some point. Yesterday, magical hues of yellow, pink, purple, and blue bounced off the morning sky and expanded before me. Fog lifted slowly giving the sky a cotton candy softness that both soothed and motivated me. In that moment I felt like I could dream or do anything. Like I could learn, adapt, change, and understand how to be just as quietly beautiful as the morning sky.

Love Always,
Vanessa Xo

*Posted from my Moto X

Leave a Reply

