Fashion & Beauty, Products and Brands

Pai Skincare [Product Review]

From the Pai Skincare Website
From the Pai Skincare Website

I very rarely post beauty product reviews on my blog simply because I don’t try them out very often. I have super sensitive skin and tend to break-out when I try anything new. When I was sent a press release for Pai Skincare I thought I’d give them a try. Why? Well, their slogan is We Understand Sensitive Skin, and I’m a sucker for a good slogan.

Pai Skincare is a line based out of London and has officially landed in Canada. Their products are certified organic by the UK Soil Association. Their products are synthetic-free and made with ingredients proven to sooth the skin. They ensure that their products are free from irritating chemicals and alcohol. If that’s not enough to entice you to give Pai a try, check out what the CEO and creator has to say:

“Having suffered with extremely reactive skin, I know exactly what it needs and how it can make you feel,” said Sarah Brown, CEO and creator, Pai Skincare. “Pai is about products that you can not only trust, but really love to use. And thanks to the high quality, super-soothing ingredients, they’ll help you fall back in love with your skin too.”

-1

I was sent Pai’s Geranium & Thistle Rebalancing Day Cream, Camellia & Rose Gentle Hydrating Cleanser, Muslin Face Cloth, and Echium & Argan Gentle Eye Cream. The cream and cleanser have a lovely scent to them, both natural and light. The camellia and rose really shine through and sooth you inside and out! Normally it only takes a few uses for me to break-out after trying out a new product, but I’ve been using the day cream and cleanser for almost a week and find my skin to be softer, blemish free, and more radiant than ever before. I have yet to try out the eye cream but I can’t see it being anything less than magical.

To learn more about Pai check out the links below!

Website:      PaiSkincare.com
Twitter:        @PaiSkincare
Facebook:    PaiSkincare
Instagram:   @PaiSkincare

Love Always,

Vanessa Xo

Leave a Reply

