Bursting the Bubble, Just for Fun, Lifestyle/Personal, Toronto Adventures

but i’ve got a dream worth protectin’

62847759b0c2ef40b245e69d63a2635fI don’t know if the YES PROJECT made me do it or if it was my need for change, for a new chapter but I made a decision to start fresh. To let go of the places and circumstances that are holding me back and just be free. I’ve been bowling with bumper guards for too long (metaphorically speaking) and it’s about time to put them down. I know I talk about it a lot about doing this but now I have no choice. It’s a new chapter whether I’m terrified or not. It all ends August 1st, one final goodbye and I’m off to something new. I don’t know where I’m headed but it starts with a pen and a dream, and it’s worth protecting.

Talk soon,

Vanessa

Leave a Reply

