Just for Fun, Lifestyle/Personal

Of mice and me.

large

Last night I dreamt of mice and men — okay so it was just a bunch of little mice nibbling at food and running away from my dog. I don’t know if I’m crazy or creative or have an over-active imagination but I dream a lot. When a dream really gets to me or when I wake up remembering at least one of the previous night’s dreams, I Google the meaning. Sometimes its way off but other times it’s so right it’s scary.

To see mice in your dream indicates that you are spending too much time dwelling on minor problems and insignificant matters. To see mice feeding or eating in your dream suggests that someone is trying to bring down your self-confidence. Someone may be nipping away at your resources. – Dream Moods

Do you believe in dreams?

Talk soon (in a few hours I have a book review going live),

Vanessa Xo

Photo Credit: We Heart It

Leave a Reply

