January Blues will Melt Away

a4ba854011bbd3c0f29d16566f76a290

It’s the last day of January and it’s been a brutal, long, and cold one. I am looking forward to a new month — we’re one step closer to SPRING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I think February is going to be GREAT. It’ll start with my niece’s baptism (photos and a restaurant review to follow next week), I’ve got a few birthdays to celebrate, three amazing books to read and review, a few events to attend, and an interview with an author (I’M ALREADY FREAKING OUT). I hope February treats you well but most importantly I hope you treat yourself well.

Since February is a month filled with love, spread some and watch the January blues melt away…

Talk soon,

Vanessa Xo

Photo Credit: PinterestĀ 

Leave a Reply

