Christmas is coming….

I know that it’s only November but it’s never too early to think about your Christmas shopping list! I’m pretty lucky in the sense that I do Kris Kringle with my family and with my boyfriend’s family. This not only limits the amount spent per person but it limits the number of people I have to buy for. Not that I don’t want to buy gifts for everyone, it just gets extremely expensive and stressful! Since we’re going to be picking names for Kris Kringle soon, I thought I would put together a little Holiday Gift Guide for Her (and under $100).

Good Morning Beautiful Mug $10

Rouge Peony iPhone 5 Case $17.95

Pure Heroine CD $18.28

Well-Read Women: Portraits of Fiction’s Most Beloved Heroines $23.95

Bare Love Beauty Full Collection $28 – $58

GUESS Cross Studded Foil Tee $49

Michael Kors SEXY AMBER Perfume 50mL $75

Hillberg & Berk Aurora Lux Ring $95

So what if this list doubles as my personal Christmas wish list 😉 ? So what if all of the products are from my favourite brands and stores (Chapters, Michael Kors, The Red Bow Shoppe)? I’m sure a few of these products will be loved by someone on your “TO BUY FOR” list! The best part about this list is that no matter your budget, there’s something here for that special friend/girlfriend/bestie/sister/mom/random.

largeHappy shopping and don’t forget to add a personal hand-written note with every gift you give. It’ll make your special someone feel that much more special. It’ll show them that you’re buying them something because they MEAN something to you, not just because it’s Christmas!

Talk soon,

Vanessa Xo

Leave a Reply

