Fashion & Beauty, Giveaways, Products and Brands

The Red Bow Shoppe [GIVEAWAY]

Photo from The Red Bow ShoppeI love discovering new brands that have something unique to offer to their customers. I am a fanatic for dainty jewelry, versatile accessories, handbags, and notebooks, so when my cousin told me about The Red Bow Shoppe, I knew I had to check it out. The Red Bow is an online shoppe inspired by Hello Kitty and the Iconic ‘Red Bow’ for fashionable, grown-up Hello Kitty fans with luxe taste. Each piece is chosen by Karen (the owner) herself, where she hopes each customer will find a little everyday luxury to add to their style. I browsed their website and quickly fell in love with a few pieces…

I got in touch with Karen and we’ve teamed up to provide my readers and followers with a wonderful giveaway. As summer is just around the corner WE want to know what your summer plans/dreams/memories are. What can you win? A Red Ibiza Notebook — to keep track of all your summer adventures and a Red Bow Besties Bracelet.

To enter you must follow @theredbowshoppe on Twitter and like their Facebook Page

THEN

 TWEET or INSTAGRAM a picture that represents your Summer Dreams and give us a little explanation too.

Be sure to include @redbowshoppe and @VanessaGrillone in your Tweets/Instagram Pictures as well as the hashtag #RedBowSummer

 The contest is NOW OPEN — the last day to enter is June 26th at which time a winner will be chosen!

Best of LUCK!

Love Always

Vanessa Xo

** This contest is open to Canadian entrants only **

3 thoughts on “The Red Bow Shoppe [GIVEAWAY]”

  1. I love everything I am going to visit them I love the bracelet I find the pieces very age appropriate for a person of my age

Leave a Reply

